Things to be thankful for..

I was thinking about life today, and how quickly it can change with a simple doctors visit to get a diagnosis that maybe isn’t what you expected, a text from your loved one telling you they no longer love you or just not looking properly when crossing the street……

So with that in mind, as of today these are MY things to be thankful for.

  1. Lovely Man
  2. My children
  3. My parents
  4. My brother
  5. My friends
  6. Breathing (perhaps this should be No. 1! ūüėČ)
  7. Whoever invented painkillers
  8. Chocolate
  9. Wine
  10. The Aztecs (for discovering chocolate)
  11.  Armenians for discovering wine (who knew?!)

I think that’s it for now. I hope, however, that next time I write my ‘thankful’ list, my six lotto numbers are on there….

What’s on yours?

img_1591

Leave a Reply

